Close

Kontakta ALCRO PARTI

Vi ser fram emot att höra av dig!

KUNDTJÄNST

Tel 08-775 62 61

Fax: 08-775 30 93 

morder@tikkurila.com 

Öppettider

Mån – Fre 07.00-16.30

FAKTURAFRÅGOR

Tel 031 63 91 18

Leila Arvidsson

leila.arvidsson@alcro.se

Personal

Vi finns här för dig!

Leila Arvidsson

Kundansvarig Stockholm,
Sale Coordinator

Mobil:070-868 74 08

Leila.arvidsson@alcro.se 

Lilla Waterloogatan 8 
415 02 Göteborg 

Arne Dixelius

Kundansvarig Stockholm
 

Mobil:070-774 96 11

Arne.dixelius@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12 
161 31 Bromma

Pär Duwe

VD
 

Mobil:070-745 61 16

Par.Duwe@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12 
161 31 Bromma 

Christoffer Falck

Kundansvarig Stockholm
 

Mobil:070-774 96 13 

Christoffer.falck@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12
161 31 Bromma

Claes Håkansson

Kundansvarig Stockholm
 

Mobil:070-774 96 12

Claes.hakansson@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12
161 31 Bromma

Stefan Kvarnlöf

Kundansvarig Göteborg
 

Mobil:070-868 74 07

Stefan.kvarnlof@alcro.se

Victor Hasselblads Gata 2 
421 23 V Frölunda

Maria Lehtimäki

Kundansvarig Stockholm
 

Mobil:070-777 46 55

Maria.lehtimaki@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12
161 31 Bromma

Roger Nilsson

Kundansvarig Malmö
 

Mobil:072-561 22 44

roger.nilsson@alcro.se

Flygplansgatan 12
212 39 Malmö

Mats Sampop

Kundansvarig Stockholm & Göteborg
 

Mobil:073-512 00 28

mats.sampop@alcro.se

Johannesfredvägen 12
161 31 Bromma